#

Organiser

EN Projects (M) Sdn Bhd

 
Suite 2.03, Wisma E&C, No 2 Lorong Dungun Kiri, Damansara Heights, 50490 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
 
t:
+6 03 2011 7233
f:
+6 03 2011 7235
LIMA`19 Management Team
YB Admiral Tan Sri Dato’ Setia Mohd Anwar Hj Mohd Nor (Retired)
Chairman
Lt Gen Dato' Sri Sabri Hj Adam RMAF (Retired)
Chief Executive Officer
Email sabri.adam@limaexhibition.com
Keith Kok
Chief Financial Officer
Email keith@limaexhibition.com
Norliza Abd Manap
General Manager
Email norliza.manap@limaexhibition.com
LIMA`19 Project Team
Sales, Marketing & Sponsorship
Prem Kumar Nair
Head of Marketing and Sponsorship
Email prem@limaexhibition.com
Anthon Jermayne
Sales Manager
Email anthon.jermayne@limaexhibition.com
Administration & Operations
Lt Col Rambedan Ahmad RMAF (Retired)
Head of Operations and Administration
Email rambedan.ahmad@limaexhibition.com
Muhammad Haniff Mohd Shaharudin
Operations Manager
Email haniff.shaharudin@limaexhibition.com
Lina Dalila Che Husni
Administrative Manager
Email lina.dalila@limaexhibition.com
PR & Communcations
Munirah Hamzah
Manager
Email rara@limaexhibition.com