#

Organiser

EN Projects (M) Sdn Bhd

 
Suite 2.03, Wisma E&C, No 2 Lorong Dungun Kiri, Damansara Heights, 50490 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
 
t:
+6 03 2011 7233
f:
+6 03 2011 7235
LIMA’17 Management Team
YB Senator Admiral Tan Sri Dato’ Setia Mohd Anwar (Retired)
Chairman
Shaun Jacobson
Chief Executive Officer
Email shaun.jacobson@limaexhibition.com
Sani Sukir
Chief Operating Officer
Email sani.sukir@limaexhibition.com
Norliza Abd Manap
General Manager
Email norliza.manap@limaexhibition.com
Melor Baiduri
Personal Assistant
Email melor.baiduri@limaexhibition.com
Jude Lawrence
Head of International Sales
Email jude.lawrence@limaexhibition.com
LIMA’17 Project Team
Sales
Participation Space
Anthon Jermayne
Sales Manager
Mobile +60-14 9700 409
Email anthon.jermayne@limaexhibition.com
Mark V Sugumaran
Sales & Marketing Executive
Mobile +60-17 6770 083
Email mark.sugumaran@limaexhibition.com
Sponsorship & Advertising
Monaliza Amin
Head of Sponsorship
Mobile +60-10 2351 353
Email monaliza.amin@limaexhibition.com
Administrative
VIP Delegations Programme
Anis Saludin
Head of Delegations Programme
Mobile +60-19 2540 498
Email anis.saludin@limaexhibition.com
Catering Services
Lina Dalila Che Husni
Administration Manager
Email lina.dalila@limaexhibition.com
Conferences & Meetings
Pagan Chee
Manager, Special Events
Email pagan.chee@limaexhibition.com
Hotel & Accommodation
Koh Tiam Siew
Manager, Hotel Reservations
Mobile +60-13 3458 003
Email tiamsiew.koh@limaexhibition.com
Operations
Exhibitor Support for Technical & Logistics
Muhammad Haniff Mohd Shaharudin
Operations Manager, Technical & Logistics
Mobile +60-17 7612 004
Email haniff.shaharudin@limaexhibition.com
Aircraft Static & Display
Lt. Col (Rtd) Rambedan Ahmad
Operations Manager, Aircraft & Ship
Mobile +60-19 2305 168
Email rambedan.ahmad@limaexhibition.com
PR & Communications
Rahayu Abubakar
Project Manager
Mobile +60-13 2700 714
Email rahayu.abubakar@limaexhibition.com
Sahdam Hussin
PR Manager
Mobile +60-14 7351 019
Email pr@limaexhibition.com